

Real Estate Solutions

Mid Hudson Chapter

www.midhudsonai.org

6 Camelot Drive Warwick, NY 10990 T 845-986-4863 F 845-986-4873

CHAPTER OFFICERS

President Grant Ackerly, MAI 845-454-6525 grant@rphubb.com

Vice President Robert Morin, MAI, SRA 914-234-5400 bmorin@gvgny.com

Treasurer Deanna Sweeney, SRA 845-514-2019. dmalin@hvc.rr.com

Secretary John Mingle, MAI imingle@ddu-analysis.com

DIRECTORS
Brian VanDuser, SRA
Carlos Vazquez
Andrew Ward
Paul Wiley
Holger Sternberg, SRA
Greg Faughnan, MAI
Frank Menichelli, SRPA, SRA

Regional Representative Robert Morin, MAI, SRA 914-234-5400

bmorin@gvgny.com

Education Chair Jose A. Molinas MAI 914-993-2273 jose.a.molinas@chase.com

Executive Secretary Yvette Molinas 845-986-4863 midhudsonai@yahoo.com

MEETING NOTICE

DATE: Wednesday, June 10, 2015



Blu Pointe Restaurant

120 Front Street Newburgh, NY 12550 Phone: 845-568-0100 http://www.blu-pointe.com/

LOCATION:

TIME: Cash Bar: 6:00 – 7:00 p.m. Dinner/Meeting: 7:00 p.m.

MENU: Caesar Salad – Crispy Hearts of Romaine, Caesar Dressing, Shaved Pecorino

Romano, Brioche Croutons

Entrée choice: A) Frenched Chicken – Seared Frenched Chicken Breast, Citrus Beurre Blanc

B) Pasta Jardinière - Orecchiette Pasta, Roasted Farm Vegetables, Red Pepper

Pesto, Shaved Parmigiano

C) Sustainable Salmon - Charcoal Grilled Fillet, Chive Oil

Entrees will be accompanied by Chef's selection of Seasonal Vegetables & Starch

<u>Dessert:</u> Seasonal Crème Brulee

COST: \$45.00 per person

Guests welcome – Come and enjoy an evening by the Hudson River.

Please send reservation by: Friday, June 5th. Thank you.

Check payable to: Mid-Hudson Chapter AI. Fill in form below, detach and mail to:

Marcia Saffioti

6 Front Street, Newburgh, NY 12550

Phone: 845-568-0600 Email: marcias@vciny.com

Reservation for June 10th Meeting

Name_____Phone____

(Please provide name & choice of entrée for each additional person)

Choice of entrée:

#____A #___B #___C

Total enclosed \$45.00 x ____ = \$___



MID HUDSON CHAPTER

NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

Nominations for 2016 Officers and Directors

The Chapter's Nominating Committee, chaired by Brian VanDuser, SRA presents the following slate of Officers and Directors for the year 2016. Election will be held at the June 10, 2015 Chapter meeting.

THE CURRENT 2015 OFFICERS ARE:

President: Grant Ackerly, MAI
Vice-President: Robert Morin, MAI, SRA
Treasurer: Deanna Sweeney, SRA
Secretary: John Mingle, MAI

SLATE FOR 2016

OFFICERS:

President: Grant Ackerly, MAI

Vice-President: Robert Morin, MAI, SRA

Treasurer: Deanna Sweeney, SRA

Secretary: John Mingle, MAI

DIRECTORS:

Gregory R. Langer 3-year term - Term to expire 12/31/2018

Michael J. DeWan, MAI 3-year term - Term to expire 12/31/2018

Frank C. Menichelli, SRPA, SRA 3-year term - Term to expire 12/31/2016*

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE:

Robert Morin, MAI, SRA

Deanna Sweeney, SRA Alternate Regional Representative

As per article X, Section D of the Chapter Bylaws, additional nominations may be made by a timely filing of a petition signed by at least five percent (5%) of the total chapter membership. To be effective, each nominating petition must be submitted to the Chapter Secretary, John Mingle, MAI, no fewer than fifteen (15) days prior to the regular membership meeting at which the election is to be held (June 10, 2015).

^{*} Fulfilling the remainder of John Mingle's term.