Appraisal Institute
Mid Hudson Chapter AI

CHAPTER OFFICE
6 Camelot Dr
Warwick, NY 10990
Tel: (845) 986-4863
Fax: (845) 986-4873
midhudsonai@yahoo.com

 
HOME
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
MEETINGS & EVENTS
AI RESOURCES
FIND AN APPRAISER
JOBS BOARD
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

President (2018)
Robert Morin, MAI, SRA

Presidents Message

(914) 234-5400
bmorin@gvgny.com


Vice President (2018)
Paul Wiley

(845) 568-0600
paulw@vciny.com

Treasuer (2018)
John Mingle, MAI

(914) 432-3409
jmingle@ddu-analysis.com

Secretary (2018)
Andrew Ward

(845) 454-6525
andrew@rphubb.com

Executive Secretary
Yvette Molinas

(845) 986-4863

midhudsonai@yahoo.com


2018 Board of Directors

Gregory R. Langer
(845) 568-0600
gregl@vciny.com

Michael J. DeWan, MAI
(845) 758-5333
michael@michaeldewanappraisal.com

Brain G VanDuser, SRA
(914) 993-2278
bvandusr@optonline.net

Grant Ackerly, MAI, AI-GRS
(845) 454-6525

grant@rphubb.com

Bob Sterling, MAI
(914) 961-3144

bob@sterling-appraisals.com

Robert Pasacrita
(914) 954-8070
bobpas@optonline.net

Frank C. Menichelli, SRPA, SRA
(845) 278-1065
fmenichelli@tompkinsfinancial.com


Chapter Committee Chairs - 2018

Education Chair
Jose A. Molinas, MAI, AI-GRS
(914) 993-2273
jose.a.molinas@chase.com

Government Relations Chair
Michael J. DeWan, MAI -2013
(845) 758-5090
michael@dewanandschott.com

Finance Chair
John Mingle, MAI
(914) 432-3409
j
mingle@ddu- analysis.com

Nominating Committee Chair
Grant Ackerly, MAI, AI-GRS
(845) 454-6525
grant@rhubb.com

Candidate Guidance Chair
Grant Ackerly, MAI, AI-GRS
(845) 454-6525
grant@rhubb.com

Public Relations Chair

Regional Representative
Paul Wiley
(845) 568-0600
paulw@vciny.com

Regional Representative - ALT

Webmaster
Holger Sternberg, SRA
(845) 298-9462
hfs@arsappraisal.com


National Board Members - Region IV Leaders

Region IV Chair, AI Director
Anthony M. Marmorale, SRA
amarmorale@standardvaluation.com

Region IV Vice Chair, AI Director
Robert B. Lynch, SRA
rob.lynch@rlvaluation.com

Third Director

Financial Officer
Anthony M. Marmorale, SRA
amarmorale@standardvaluation.com

Government Relations Chair

National Nominating Committee

Regional Nominating Committee

Chapter Services Chair

Education Liason Chair

ADQC

Executive Director
Jacqueline B. Cswerko

(860) 482-9992
connecticut_chapte@sbcglobal.net
www.ai-ct.org

 

 

2015 President Grant Ackerly, MAI and Chapter Executive Secretary (extraordinaire) Yvette Molinas

BranDuRA is thankfor his two years of service as president. 2015 Installation Diner, 2016 Chapter Officers sworn in by past Appraisal Institute President Bernard Fountain, MAI, SRA