BOARD OF DIRECTORS  
President (2020)
Greg P Faughnan, MAI
(914) 329-6581
gregoryfaughnan@gmail.com
Vice President (2020)
Michael J. DeWan, MAI
(845) 758-5090
michael@dewanandschott.com
Treasurer (2020)
Andrew W. Ward
(845) 454-6525
andrew@rphubb.com
Secretary (2020)
John Mingle, MAI
(914) 432-3409
jmingle@ddu-analysis.com
Director (2020)
Jose A. Molinas, MAI AI-GRS
(914) 993-2273
jose.a.molinas@chase.com
Director (2020)
Robert Pasacrita, SRA
(914) 954-8070
bobpas24@optonline.net
Director (2020)
Bob Sterling, MAI
Director (2020)
Adam Sterling, MAI
Director (2020)
Holger Sternberg, SRA
(845) 298-9462
holger@arsag.com
Director (2020)
Robert Morin, MAI, SRA
Director (2020)
Brian G. VanDuser, SRA, AI-RRS
REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
  
Greg P Faughnan, MAI
(914) 834-1400
gregoryfaughnan@gmail.com
Gerald M. Carey, MAI
(845) 896-5334
jerry@mcgrathandco.com
Andrew W. Ward
(845) 454-6525
andrew@rphubb.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
  
Candidate Guidance
Grant Ackerly, MAI
(845) 454-6525
grant@rphubb.com
By-Laws

Education
Jose Molinas, MAI, AI-GRS
(914) 993-2273
jose.a.molinas@chase.com
Finance
Andrew W. Ward
(845) 454-6525
andrew@rphubb.com
Gov't Affairs
Michael J. DeWan, MAI
(845) 758-5090
michael@dewanandschott.com
Nominating
Robert Morin, MAI, SRA
(914)234-5400 x12
bmorin@gvgny.com